NOBA Nordic Baltic contemporary art platform

Denmarks biggest art award

The four award recipients this year are Marianne Hesselbjerg, Jeannette Ehlers, Bjørn Poulsen and Jens Haaning

The four award winners can be experienced in exhibition at Den Frie Centre of Contemporary Art. Every straight year the award is given to Danish fine artists as a special recognition of their artistic practice and as a cheering and helping hand to the given artist’s future work.

Gallery name: Den Frie Centre of Contemporary Art

Address: Oslo Plads 1, Copenhagen

Opening hours: Tue, Fri 12:00 - 18:00, Thu 12:00 - 21:00, Sun 10:00 - 21:00

Open: 12.09.2020 - 18.10.2020